Is this thing on?!

by Joy Monger

I don’t much about blogging or how it works.  Most days I can’t even remember how to log-in to my own blog.

If you’re anything like me you might need a few pointers to get the full effect of The Joy Project.

If you already know all this, please disregard. And also give yourself a hi-five for being smart.

Tech-savy Karen taught me something cool: you can subscribe to my blog.  Every time I post something new it will come to your email inbox.  So you won’t miss anything joyful.  Just go to the “about” section on the website and check the box that say “notify my of new posts via email” at the bottom of the page.

Right Karen?

Also, did you know that every time a word is underlined like this I have inserted a link?  If you click on the word it will take you to a new site with something that I thought was interesting and super cool! So click away!

Lastly, you should make comments.  I want to hear if you like what I’m doing, what makes you joyful, if you wish I would write more about something in particular. Also, I need crock pot recipes.  So feel free to share.

Yay!  Can’t wait to hear from you.

xoxo

